Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136205temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
caseyr2010
caseyr2010,32, from Sedalia,USA
Just Looking
Self : I am easy going and layed back. I like anything that has to do with the outdoors. I dont go out much, but I do like to hang out with family and friends quite a bit. As far as relationships go, I have never been married. I am actually looking for someone that will love me as much as I love them, and not someone that will back out of the relationship in a couple of months. Anyways, if you want to know anything else then just ask.
     
Interests : I like to go camping, hiking, swimming and boating when I can. Im not much into sports but I do watch football every once in a great while.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Delivery Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-09-10 Last Online : 2010-09-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants