Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136275temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136275temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_136275temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_136275temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mathias
mathias,59, from Mariehamn,Finland
positive minded and kind
Self : Let me describe myself as wellbehaving, take-caring, non-violent and ''like life'' and enjoy life. But this would be so much more fun with a nice woman for a serious relationship.
     
Interests : not so much sporting any more really but I like to play badminton and soccer. I keep myself in good condition anyway :-)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Finland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, English, Finnish, Swedish
Eyes : Grey Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-06-11 Last Online : 2010-10-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Nice, romantic, tender, smart, can gíve and take. Like the beauty in nature, like new experinces and positiveminded.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants