Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13633tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
C-man
C-man,28, from Edmonton,Canada
Hi looking for a good women to spend my life with and have a family
Self : I'm athletic build , funny, very outgoing....well i am going to be buying my house and i am looking for someone to help fill it with life and the possible chance of children of coarse marriage and the long happy life ahead
     
Interests : I like all Canadian sports you know hockey, snowboarding, Skiiing, water skiing, basketball, football camping and hiking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Welder and Millwright
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-03-26 Last Online : 2008-08-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : has to be good looking, you don't have to be perfect. but well kept and not lazy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants