Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136342temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136342temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ALTAIR55
ALTAIR55,55, from ALMERĶA,Spain
HONEST, TRAVELER, ....GOOD PERSON.
Self : I am kind, very honest and emphatyc man. With an easy and frequent smile and wishing to strongly support to my future partner in all aspects of the life. I like to read, to be at home with internet and TV, to work, to be with friends, to do outdoors sports and of course I like very much to travel. I travelled in the past through all the world. This summer I“ll visit Denmark (I dp homeexchange frequently. It“s is a wonderful experience).
     
Interests : I practiced some years ago windsurf, paraglyding and other sports, and now golf.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : Spain Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : Doctorate Work : UNIVERSITY FULL PROFF.
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-09-26 Last Online : 2010-09-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A honest, educated, caring and pretty lady.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants