Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mood,27, from Tagum,Philippines
Catch Me.....i will be the one your looking...
Self : I am shy,honest,loving,simple,family-oriented,sweet,friendly and caring.
Interests : I like to hang out with my friends if i dont have work,listening to music,travel,going to beach,watching movies,eating and reading some good books.
Message to you : I will always love you,loyal and true to you.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-04-07 Last Online : 2010-11-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone who is loving,sweet,responsible,caring and stable.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants