Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_136448temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136448temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_136448temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_136448temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Bert in USA
Bert in USA,49, from carmi,USA
Self : I'm looking for someone to be bestest friends with first, someone that I can talk to, that treats me well, that I can thank God everyday that she's in my life. May sound corny, but that's what I want! 5' 7", White Professional Male, blonde, blue eyes, 150lbs. My preference is slender to average. If there is one physical thing I like most about women, it would have to be a smile, a nice smile gets me every time.
     
Interests : I value honesty, integrity, intelligence, and kindness the most in people. I've been a Jack of all trades. Christian, Marine, TV repairman, Engineer, Contractor, Consultant, Woodworker, Keyboardist, Guitarist, Singer, writer, mason/shriner, fisherman, video gamer, who loves the simple things in life. I can be comfortable in leather, or a suit, or even wearing a Stetson, and my old faded jeans. I like a Harley ride now and then, but it's better shared with someone. I have many interests, love music in general, most varieties, dancing, learning about new cultures, trying to figure out what makes people do the things they do, and I love to laugh. I collect things that make you go Hmmm...
     
Message to you : Let's make a difference together!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-02 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I guess I'm looking for someone that wants a responsible man in their life. I'm a work in progress. I'm not perfect, nor do I expect you to be. I do try, and that's what I expect from you. I'm not into drama, and I don't cause it. I know I don't know everything, and I try to keep an open mind. I cook fairly well, and clean up after myself. I would guess I'm wanting a campanion, not a slave, or housekeeper, something on a 50/50 basis, share the decisions, and the responsibilities as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants