Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136546temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nightwatcher
nightwatcher,51, from East Providence,USA
I am honest and caring but also bold
Self : I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with. I am a large strong man who is getting older, fatter and wise.
     
Interests : I love my family, pets, nature, rare trees, pond and the stars and planets at night. I live in the home I built 23 years ago. I like the sciences, music and movies through the Internet. I have a koi pond, green house and rare trees, I have begun walks down the bike trail by the sea cliffs, ponds, beaches and swamps while searching for fossils and nuts.
     
Message to you : Are you looking for a friend, mate, and good life
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Retired on disability
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-02-14 Last Online : 2010-09-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who will be kind, considerate, loving and not loud or quick to anger. I would hope my partner can help me care for my home and yard as well as each other. They should have inner beauty/peace, be kind to others and respect themselves.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants