Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
136561,38, from Dundee,USA
Looking for you to complete me
Self : I am kind and loving, faithful and honest, caring and respectful. I wish to have a marriage and children. I work alot but enjoy spending time together at home or going out to a dinner and a movie,taking a walk in the woods or along the beach. I keep a clean house and want the same from my spouse. Simple things in life are always the best.
Interests : I enjoy watching american football from time to time. I enjoy nature and motorcycles.
Message to you : I look forward to starting a future together.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-08-22 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to find a loving caring and faithful woman that wants to have a family, i would like to have 2-3 children. Someone who is simple and kind.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants