Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
136632,30, from general santos city,Philippines
I'm looking with someone so loving,thoughtful and caring.trustworthy.
Self : simple, caring,honest and someone who can depend on. and i'm the the kind of person who will love my special someone forever........
Interests : I like reading defferent kinds of books. watching movies, swimming, gardening, cooking and i love animals. like dogs, birds,and i like to raised chicken also and many more.
Message to you : I hope your the one i'm looking for.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : part time teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-07-25 Last Online : 2010-10-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the one that could build dreams wth me, that can lean on shoulders when im blue and will share the rest of my days.........

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants