Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136735temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wavescrest
wavescrest,40, from cebu city,Philippines
journey into the unknown
Self : Im a normal member of the human species with some imperfections but with a strenght of ten as well, i kid you not,, i try to live fearlessly :) and not to merely see life in a black and white .I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird , wacky world of ours . Among my activities are bits of hiking,exploring open spaces ... road running,and using my senses like smelling cinnamon,,the wetness of earth and freshly cut grass,tasting a tear, listening to the birds symphonic sounds at five in teh morning..feeling the warmness of a lovign hug and tasting the sweet in between sour .. Interests, includes biographies ,sharing and listening,reading and writing ,challenges that ignites the sparks ,theather,art and galleries ,recipe books, travel magazines ,novels and movies ,children and the vulnerable,- the least , the last and the lost between us ... Im adaptable , honest, transparent,dont hold grudges and enjoy times in the rugged outdoords as much as i do the comforts of my haven .Im keen on daring sporty challenges ,animals, children and great music ., and im not into fighting, sulking , cheating , clothing accounts ,credit cards , clubbing ,shopping malls or artificial nails . I love moments that offer beauty in art,people, nature ,words and actions . Huge trees , fireplaces ,rural places and their people,long strecthed out roads and cross word puzzles all fascinate me with their mystique and many stories they carry, If only they could tell... I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimension of human composition- without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going...
     
Interests : i love reading , running ,, walking in the woods,, badminton and other interetsing sports
     
Message to you : let me get to know you
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : pharmacist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-29 Last Online : 2010-09-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : It would be nice if you have a head with eyes and a mouth and ears attached to it ..Throw in humor and the ability to change my tyre:) well,, not mine..the car's.. :) and your halfway there already.. Someone .. normal, respectable .emotionally stable ,, transparent and consistent in thinking and behaviour,. Some one who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life ,,one who shows humor and integrity
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants