Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13679tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherrymae
cherrymae,55, from zamboanga,Philippines
down to earth and loving
Self : I am very understanding, loving, caring, honest, and very responsible.. I love to cook, walk, fund with friends, and family. I love nature, and try to help protect the environment. I am a good companion,
     
Interests : I love to play volley ball, bowling and love watch sports like boxing, and other ball games. I love to cook and watch game show in the tv.
     
Message to you : hello, I need a life time partner... contact me... thanks
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-09-03 Last Online : 2007-12-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he should be honest, understanding, witty, loving, responsible, good companion, and has respect for women.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants