Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tcat2691
tcat2691,51, from boardman,USA
New to This
Self : I am an easy going, down to earth type of man with a variety of interests.I am also faithful, loyal and affectionate.
     
Interests : I like hiking, cycling, kayaking and sailing. I also enjoy weight lifting and yoga. I like reading,music and ballet.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Respiratory therapist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1959-10-03 Last Online : 2010-10-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a warm, affectionate woman with a variety of indoor and outdoor interests.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants