Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136872temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136872temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_136872temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_136872temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
harryj
harryj,25, from Butterworth,Malaysia
Are you what I'm looking for? ;)
Self : Hi there I'm straight-single male five ft ten tall with black hair, brown eyes, tanned skin, slender body, don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs, not religious but spiritual, very ambitious, graduated, self-employed, self-motivated, totally confident in everything I do, have an enterprising personality and I would like to meet someone who has the same brainwave or someone who would like to share their life's experiences with me. My word is my bond - no exceptions. I'm a good listener. I'm also a good at giving my support to my loved one in anything she does to ensure her success. I can be anything from a mechanic, an executive, a businessman, an attorney, a geeky scientist, a rock-star and also turn into a hopeless romantic to sweep you off your feet! I'd prefer long-term relationships but always open for friendships. I actually speak better than I write about myself on these dating websites.
     
Interests : I enjoy photography, going to the movies, have fun at the theme park, snowboarding, going into the outdoors or cuddling-in with my loved one. I'm always open to new challenges or activities as long as its not life threatening lol.
     
Message to you : Nice to meet you~ ;)
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Malaysia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-06-06 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like to meet any Caucasian, Native American or Hispanic female between twenty-two to forty years of age preferably, ambitious, loving, and caring.. let's not go into details here - love is blind.. lol :D
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants