Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136893temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136893temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_136893temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_136893temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
136893
136893,23, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
:)
Self : i love sports..i play bowling,softball and volleyball..i also bake cakes and pastries..i often read books especially when im bored.. im not that gorgeous but sure im not that ugly either...im an open minded and have sense of humor
     
Interests : sometimes playing local motor drag race..often played bowling..
     
Message to you : cares a lot
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-14 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is thoughtful,sweet and who loves me as me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants