Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovedme,40, from bangkok,Thailand
The Lord is my Shepherd
Self : Hello, I am forty yrs old. I'm very simple but terrible. Im fearing God. And as a person im honest, thoughtful, understanding, caring and loving.
Interests : Badminton, bowling, and some other sports. My hobbies are cooking, cross stitch, and reading books
Message to you : Hi, Hello, How are you and Hows life going on? Hope you are fine and in good condition both physictu
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : teacher but this time i'm working as nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-11-17 Last Online : 2010-10-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want person who really loves me of what i am. fearing God. understanding, caring and most of all loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants