Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cal37
Cal37,37, from AURORA,USA
Seeking A Good Wife
Self : I'm a thirty-seven years old black male, in the USA. I don't have any kids, and don't do any drugs. I'm a fun loving person, that enjoy life. I'd like to cook, bowling, play cards games, and more. Like to take long walked, dine out, and seek a good movies.
     
Interests : Football, Bowling, Playing Cards games, and more.
     
Message to you : Seeking someone to love.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Retail Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-07-02 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who enjoy life, and want a good man on their side. Who want to learner new things, and don't mind having fun!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants