Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136931temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
r0ds3th
r0ds3th,23, from Killeen,USA
Trying to find the right someone...
Self : Very outgoing. I love life! Pretty simple guy to please just ah smile now then does the trick. In the military which I enjoy very much. Wishing he could find his one and only someone...
     
Interests : I run track play basketball and love football. I love to play all sports I love moving around outdoors with the bright sun out.
     
Message to you : I promise I'm not like anybody you've ever met..
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : US Army
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-09-14 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I don't really know what I'm looking for. I guess I'm just waiting to accidentally stumble into the right person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants