Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
good things to come
good things to come,21, from Edmonton,Canada
Something Serious
Self : Hi I'm twenty-one years old, I am here looking to meet that person i can spend the rest of my years with. I believe in eqaulity when with someone and I enjoy spending my time with my significant other when the opportunity presents itself because my work often sends me away from home, but it also gives me alot of spare time as well.I'm an honest and straight forward guy so I appreciate when people are blunt with me.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-12-16 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Sincere, fun, good head on her shoulders.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants