Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Infinity-Amore
Infinity-Amore,48, from saint louis,USA
''A Decent Proposal''
Self : Loyal, strong, funny, hard working, value education, caring, gentle, understanding, compassionate, fair, equal, who will do whatever I am able to do so those I care about are happy. I dont drink, smoke,or take illegal drugs. I very much like to spend time as a family and am not as worried about going out to clubs and hot spots. I would much rather snuggle up with my loved one on the couch and watch a movie or reading books, than being seen at the hotest clubs in town. I am about family, not flash.
     
Interests : Bicycling, walking, working out in the gym ( but not a fanatic), outdoors, having fun as a family. Art, literature, music, play guitar and cello.
     
Message to you : Just be yourself.
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : gemologist and business managment student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-01-17 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Most important. HONEST!! LOYAL!! caring, loving , understanding. Strong, independent and wants to be an equal in relationship. At least some higher education, college, university, trade school. doesn't necessarily have to be a graduate, but at least tried for higher education more than a short time. Takes care of themselves, hygiene and physically. I prefer a petite and slim, not top heavy, with style, grace and class. No hip hop ghetto wanna be. I would like to meet a woman. Not slum trash. ( slum trash has nothing to do with where you are from or live. Its an attitude. Someone who will love me for me, and not want to change me, and I wont try to change them. Speaks English well would be fantastic, but English well enough to communicate may be OK. Loves kids, values the power of a good education. Over the party and drinking years or not into them at all. Prefers being a family and not wanting to always go out and trying to impress others with material things.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants