Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ms Independent
Ms Independent,18, from Queensland,Australia
Ms Independent
Self : I'm an eighteen year old woman who loves and devotes my time to my son, he is my world. I'm out going and love to be outside. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm willing to give everything a go.
Interests : I like to stay fit so to do so I jog on a daily basis. I don't play a sport. I don't mind football it's not to bad.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Full time worker. I work at a local design and clothing botique.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1992-02-01 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm not sure of who is "the one" for me which is why I'm open to meeting new people. Some one who is fun going and trust worthy would be a bonus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants