Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
missing link
missing link,54, from Etowah,USA
Self : i am trustworthy,honest,kind,generous,witty at times. I have a stable job,a house, a nice car and am healthy. i ENJOY MUCH FREEDOM TO TRAVEL INSIDE USA for my job. If I can bring a mate here, she can also see the many places of great interest here
Interests : I am a singer song writer and love to play my guitars. I also read very much and have started on ideas for novels. Camping and walking and possibly kayak or boating on the rivers near here.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Transportation and Logistics
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-05-22 Last Online : 2010-10-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Open-minded, liberal, whose belief is that age is a state of mind not a chronological thing. Must like music.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants