Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
meg,42, from taguig,Philippines
faith,hope and love, makes life easy..
Self : i am not picky, i like to listen and learn a lot as life goes on, just believe in the saying..if you judge people you don't have time to love them..it's not what you have but what you do that defines you..
Interests : anything close to nature and family comes first..
Message to you : diff. race,diff. culture, just be open for adjustments, we can make it..
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-07-16 Last Online : 2010-10-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : just be yourself, don't pretend to be the person your not..nobody is perfect as we're living in this imperfect world..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants