Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simpleanne07,26, from las piņas city,Philippines
ready to settle down
Self : I am an easy going person who is down to earth. Im open minded, I like to learn about new culture and their food. I consider myself as a passionate, loving, positive, and forward looking person. Im responsible, practical and confident in the direction of my life. However, I have also learned that flexibility can be a key to a successful relationship. The thing I have learned is to be accepting of the other person (who they are and what they are) and try to be supportive.
Interests : i love to play volleyball
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : looking for job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-12-07 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a simple man who have a big heart to understand others, a man who know how to respect his woman, a responsible husband, a good friend and good lover,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants