Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maluz
maluz,50, from bacolod city,Philippines
i can offer you anything except money..
Self : Life in the Philippines is hard especially if you're getting old and alone. I have been serving my family for many years, and now that they're grown-up & working, i think i deserve to concentrate on myself. I was a battered wife but martyrdom in the Philippines is a virtue. If my soulmate comes along I would gladly thank God for it.
     
Interests : I exercise through dancing. I can dance rumba, cha-cha, boogie,; say it, i can do it.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : messenger
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-12-07 Last Online : 2010-11-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is sincere, thoughtful, calm and with a permanent job or income.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants