Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_137202temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_137202temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_137202temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Archangel1250
Archangel1250,22, from Mobile,USA
Hello Everyone!
Self : I can guarantee that I won't cheat on you, that if you show me compassion and sincerity, I'll show you what it's feels like to be a goddess, and that I can become your closest friend and source of strength. I'm very passionate about my Religious Studies major at a College in Memphis as I am a faith-driven person. Learning about other religious traditions and how to approach those with different beliefs is very important to me. I'm fascinated by other cultures and their histories because I think it's important to learn about people that are different from me. I love to laugh and watch comedy shows and I enjoy being a laid back, light-hearted kind of guy. My regular family and my extended family of friends mean the world to me and I go out of my way to help them when something is wrong. I'm also a geek because I enjoy playing computer and video games and my favorite set of movies is the Lord of the Rings trilogy. The depth of my compassion and sincerity are greater than most will ever try to know. I look forward to talking to anyone who is curious.
     
Interests : Well, I'm not an extremely athletic person though I do like to work out, swim, walk, cycle, and play ultimate frisbee. I enjoy reading, watching movies, hanging out with friends or just spending time with those people I really care about.
     
Message to you : Hello! Nice to meet you!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-09-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a girl that's a Christian, has a kind, sympathetic heart and an open mind. I would hope that she's not a big party type because while I enjoy the occasional party, I really prefer spending time together with one other person or a small group. Because she's a Christian, I expect her to be as honest, sincere and loyal as I would be to her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants