Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_137215temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_137215temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maien,35, from Cebu City,Philippines
it's never too late to make a change...
Self : im simple, a gourmet of good food, i spend most of my time taking care of my son. i'm discouraged to someone who doesn't work hard for the family.
Interests : i just love to create dishes without recipe..i enjoyed doing it. i like badminton but i dont play a lot. im a homebody.
Message to you : a responsible someone
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : unemployed, BSBA graduate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-03-05 Last Online : 2010-10-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a responsible one, hardworking, loves children, makes his family his priority aside from work, has good outlook and disposition in life, and has good ambitions and of course a good and loving one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants