Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
goldenfish101,51, from Bakersfield,USA
although there are no perfect match i hope to find my soul mate
Self : I live in California among the beautiful mountains. The mountains seem to bring me a sense of spiritual peace. Meeting for a chat over coffee on cool, crisp mornings or breezy evenings is wonderful. I appreciate art in its' many forms & collect art glass - both as a hobby and an investment. I enjoy many different types of music & would love to see some of my favorite singers perform live. My teenager is even surprised that I like some of the "younger" groups, but hey, if you can dance to it, I'm game :) For me, my family is my life. This would naturally include that special someone that I know is out there. Good moral values are important to me. I don't tolerate mind games and won't treat you that way. I expect the same consideration. I'm not looking to play on-line flirting games, but I do think this is a way to start a conversation, share some common interests & then see if we want to take it a step further. I guess I may come across as a very serious person with this profile, but I do have a wacky, even odd-ball sense of humor and enjoy it when the quick wit is flying back & forth :) I don't fight fair in snowball fights (that's half the fun!) and when the vehicles need to be washed, don't be surprised if the water hose wanders in your direction - of course, I would expect no less than the same treatment :)
Interests : swimming and golf.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-02-24 Last Online : 2010-10-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone thats understanding and knows the true meaning of love

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants