Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
poacher,61, from Carnwood,Canada
Need a women Touch
Self : I am a little Teddy Bear..always laughing and trying to have fun. I am honest,sincere,passionate,truthful and can be very understanding on alot of subjects.
Interests : I love to fish,hunt,golf,watch all sports. I light the sport of relaxing and watching all sports on TV.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : transportation government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-10-23 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Younger, passionate, sincere, trustworthy, faithful, fun creative. Defiently younger

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants