Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Marious,42, from Simi Valley,USA
Are you out there
Self : Hello, I am a hard working honest person,who is able to communicate well and listen to the concerns of my friends without telling them what to do. I have good family values and have respect for woman, I like to open the door for my date and treat her with respect for a lifetime.
Interests : In my free time I rock climb, ride dirt bikes and love to hike. I exercise frequently and do not intend to grow old without a fight. Being near the ocean or out in nature is very important to me.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Production
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-05 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to have a relationship with a person that has had experience in life and values what they have.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants