Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_137711temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_137711temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yycguy,45, from Calgary,Canada
Hi from Canada, nice to meet you.
Self : My hobbies include photography and riding motorcycle. I also enjoy travel (on & off beaten path), hiking, skiing, (I live near the Rocky Mountains), and working in yard. Other interests include pool, basketball, tennis, badminton, cycling, skating, as well as a nice walk. Iím a bit of a documentary junkie, and enjoy a good movie too. All kinds of music are on my iPod, and the tunes are always playing while Iím driving. I donít much care for clubs or bars, just not my scene. Iíd rather a nice dinner out, or a movie. Iíve always had pets and have two cats now. I like my job, but also realize the importance of having balance. Life, and what is has to offer, is appreciated. Iíve never been married and I donít have any children and at this point in my life donít want to have children of my own.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-14 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I look forward to meeting someone who is quick with a smile, laughs often, and is adventurous. Someone with a positive attitude, and who is secure in how they feel and what they want in life. Someone who respects herself and others and is not quick to judge. Someone who is independent, but lets a man open the door for her. Someone to share life and times, to see the world with. Someone who can be a friend, and a lover. Someone to walk hand in hand with along the river as we talk about the day passed, and days to come. There may be miles and cultures between us but these can be overcome. It will be exciting learning our cultures together. I have been to SE Asia, - really liked visiting there. Of course, there must be chemistry between us and prior to visiting your home country to meet in person, we would of course have frequent contact by whatever means, to get to know each other (email, phone, webcam, etc.) Iíd also like you to visit me in Canada. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants