Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_137828temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_137828temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ana31
Ana31,31, from 04610,Philippines
Finding my God's will :)
Self : I am from Philippines,, i am a God fearing woman. Love to cook,read books and listening and singing Gospel music.in my free time i surf the net and chat with many friends online ;) i join this site hoping and praying that my God's will see me here and i will be his Love for the rest of his life.i can be a good partner, a woman,a best friend and a lover who sticks to one :) if you are interested in me..pls feel free to drop a line or email me :) my best match would be a God fearing man,easy and fun to be with,honest,loving and most of all thoughtful and humble and will accept me who i am.
     
Interests : cooking,reading,singing,chatting online with friends
     
Message to you : Where are you my Prince?....I am here waiting for you
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-06-11 Last Online : 2010-10-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a God fearing person,loving,sweet,understanding,thoughtful,easy and fun to be with,who will accept me as i am :)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants