Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
be my muse 62
be my muse 62,48, from Abbotsford,Canada
smiles are free
Self : Fun, fit, outgoing, well mannered, laughs easily, musical, enjoys cooking, travel, exploring. Will go to the ends of the earth for that special someone. Are you her?
Interests : I enjoy golf, cycling, working out with my elipitcal, and free weights. I enjoy playing my guitar. A nice glass of red wine overlooking the valley at sunset is almost a daily ritual.
Message to you : i know your reading this and wondering..''should I?'' the answer is Yes!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-03-28 Last Online : 2010-10-15
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : You will be blessed with an amazing sense of humour, physically and mentally fit, aware of the responsibilties we have as caretakers of this planet. She will be frugal, but also generous. She will be intimate and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants