Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
isebellguilin,41, from Guilin,China
I am a teacher in university in Guilin.
Self : I am a teacher in university in Guilin. I think I can say that I am very kind, loving, and honest. I love to walk by the beach, run along the hill, take photos and play sports. I am a person who can spend an evening relaxing at home and doing nothing. I can adopt to any environment that I am in. Well, this is all I have to say about myself at this present moment, if you want to know more please sent me email or telephone.
Interests : I like reading, taking photos and playing balls such as table tennis and badminton.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : teacher in university
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-06-12 Last Online : 2010-10-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : kind, healthy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants