Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
VIRGOAN,47, from Imus,Philippines
Just Being ''Me''
Self : I am a very honest down to earth person with no reservation. Straight forward. Loving and caring. Positive in my outlook in life. Laughter makes me feel good and better. Happiness is all I want To live with someone who cares and love me for what I am. Sweet person to the one I love.
Interests : Volleyball, tennis Table and badminton
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-09-16 Last Online : 2010-10-25
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind hearted and Love me for being just ''Me''.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants