Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cybie
Cybie,30, from Barton-Le-Clay,United Kingdom
Looking for a great girl.
Self : I am kind, funny got a good sense of humour. I am quite responsible, loyal and honest above all.
     
Interests : I love to watch football. I support Chelsea FC London. I like to read and be with my friends. I am currently studying Japanese because I wanted a new challenge.
     
Message to you : Come and say hi!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Warehouse manager.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1980-09-24 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Loyal, honest are really important. Some one who makes me laugh, someone who is kind and thoughtful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants