Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peskypesky
peskypesky,44, from New York,USA
Tall, good-looking, smart and nice
Self : I'm a good person. I work hard, but I like to enjoy my free time. I love my family. I'm well-educated, have travelled to many places in the world, and like to do new and fin things.
     
Interests : My major hobby is playing guitar, but I also like to do photography. With a partner, I would like to do more bicycle-riding, camping, and other outdoor activities.
     
Message to you : I want a partner to enjoy life with.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Advertising
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-04-26 Last Online : 2010-10-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She is fun, pleasant, nice, pretty, and smart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants