Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138008temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138008temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_138008temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lianne
lianne,35, from caloocan,Philippines
'' i was looking for my better Half''
Self : a very fun loving woman, lovable, understanding, hardworking, music lover, good singer and above all with God's fearing!!
     
Interests : i'd only love indoor games like scrabble and some online games... hobbies.. listening music over the radio, i love to cook different foods!
     
Message to you : i'm ready to get to know you better
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : company merchandiser
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-05-10 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving man..understanding,kind,sobber, responsible and with God fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants