Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
warm
warm,40, from Urumqi,China
looking for my future husband
Self : I am tender, caring, honest, loving, faithful, humorous, beautiful. I like children and family life. I am a one man woman. Here I want to find the true love with the right man. I am serious to find a loving relationship which i hope it will end with marriage.
     
Interests : hiking, swimming, skiing, jogging, yoga, ballet, reading, music, cooking, movies,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-09-14 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope you are a one-woman man who is responsible,trustworthy, faithful, stable, love children and enjoy family life and have healthy life style. It is better if you like sports, travlling and Chinese food.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants