Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13804tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13804tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
viroluz
viroluz,43, from tacloban city,Philippines
im loving and faithful lady maybe its you im looking for..try me..
Self : I'm a typical Filipina, simple, cheerful, conservative and caring person,who is also friendly, honest, understanding, loving, passionate and affectionate. I've been separated for six yrs now and I've never been involved with another relationship since then.. I believe that God will give me the right person
     
Interests : walking, jogging and i love cooking
     
Message to you : maybe it might be you...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : healthcareworker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-08-28 Last Online : 2009-07-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for wonderful guy, to share the joys and challenges for the rest of my life, an honest and true man with kindness and sensitivity in his heart, caring, open mided, and God fearing.someone to watch over me, i know what its like to be in love and be loved back.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants