Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aussieman
aussieman,40, from townsville,Australia
looking for the right one to be my life partner
Self : Honest, caring loving ,easy going but can be serious when need to be and you can find the rest out if we chat
     
Interests : I like cars, I collect classics, muscle,hotrods as I'm a panelbeater by trade.I dont get much time to myself as I have two little girls aged four & seven but I'm open to try new things with the right lady
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-02-19 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants