Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
IndianaJones,43, from Sydney,Australia
I want to live as well
Self : A not so average Aussie guy. I dont drink or smoke and never have! I focus a lot of my life on my partner and expect the same...... I need a strong physical relationship with my partner and want to enjoy what life has to offer...
Interests : I enjoy push bike riding , archery and bush walking, also long drives
Message to you : Hi check out my profile and see what you think
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : IT
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-12 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest and wants to be close to their man... emotionally and physically... Romance should last all the way through the relationship.. Treat me like a King and I shall treat you as my Queen

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants