Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gorgeousmom
gorgeousmom,53, from Cebu City,Philippines
Looking for a serious relationship...
Self : I am a single mother of 2. Both are independent and financially supporting me. I have a girl and a boy. The boy is working in Thailand while the girl is living with me and working just here in the Philippines. Better talk to me so we'll be able to know each other very well. Thank you.
     
Interests : I do not play any sports but I love watching boxing especially if it's Manny Pacquiao's game.
     
Message to you : See you soon? :)
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : I do not have an occupation. I only take good care of my kids and the house.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-12-29 Last Online : 2010-10-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd love to have a partner that I'll be planning my future with. Who will laugh and cry with me. And someone who I can share everything with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants