Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
willing and able
willing and able,65, from auburn,USA
Self : I am a loving person. I like people to be honest and loving. Like to camp out once in a while. Travel to places foreign and/or domestic. Listen to classic music or symphony. I still miss my wife.
Interests : Camping out Dabble alittle bit in oil painting collect coins
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-06-10 Last Online : 2010-10-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving, honest, likes camping, travel, movies, someone who reads occadionally some college--

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants