Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TNSTUD28
TNSTUD28,28, from Knoxville,USA
Looking for a good woman
Self : I'm honest, caring, kind, dependable, hardworking, sweet, down to earth, funny and a smartellic.
     
Interests : I like football, baseball and basketball. My favorite teams are the tennessee vols, tennessee titans, washington redskins and atlanta braves. I also like to read books, write, listen to music, play sports, spend time with friends, joke around and just have fun.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Retail
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-07-04 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a woman who's loving, caring, sweet, kind, down to earth, has a sense of humor, wants kids and loves me for me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants