Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
FFBri,46, from St. Louis,USA
having a family to spend life with
Self : Hardworking, family orientated, easygoing, love pleasing people, always nice & respectful
Interests : Love bulding things, working on old cars, horseback riding, volunteer for a Large Animal Rescue Group
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Firefighter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-08-16 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Just someone caring, has family values treats me the way I would treat her, looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, someone to be my life, my love, my best friend

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants