Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138396temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138396temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_138396temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
keira
keira,23, from caloocan city,Philippines
im moving on and looking for the ryt person
Self : sweet, spontanious, open minded .
     
Interests : i love to listen to music,
     
Message to you : i hope thats u..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : i work as a baby sitter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-05 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a kind and loving person that has an adventuresome spirit, but still knows how to relax. I love to see new places, but, relaxing with a movie at home can be wonderful, also, if the right person is there to share. I would like to find a friend, a love, and a lover that wants to hold hands and share the world together
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants