Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_138402temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138402temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MyHeart4u
MyHeart4u,32, from dublin,Ireland
Looking for the girl of my dreams
Self : I'm confident, strong in body and mind, loving and caring. I'm very close to my family. I have a good job and and i work hard. I'm looking for a woman who is affectionate and loving and will accept me just the way i am. Someone to share my life with and to have a family one day.
     
Interests : I like swimming and cycling and i'm learning to rollerblade. I like music, movies and other things you can ask me about.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-04-08 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like to meet a woman who is loving and affectionate, intelligent, honest, sincere, with a good sense of humour and knows how to look after her man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants