Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
standingbare,59, from Corbin,USA
Where are You?
Self : I am just an average hard working guy.I love the outdoors and hanging with family and a few select friends.I am an easy going man that is very affectionate and romantic.
Interests : I love any outdoor activities,I also enjoy building scale models.
Message to you : I will do all I can to see we are happy.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : mach op
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 6 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-07-23 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am interested in meeting Asian women only,I prefer Chinese women.I am seeking a petite woman that has long hair and is very affectionate and loves romance.She does not like to argue and is willing to talk about things when she is angry or upset.She has an even temper.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants