Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138570temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138570temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
anmarie2
anmarie2,42, from imus,Philippines
honest
Self : am an educated person with good heart and soul with a positive personality.. Am honest, caring, respectful and a thoughtful person who is passionate about life. I enjoy just about everything except liars, deceitful and those who use others for personal gain. Believe in treating everyone as i would want to be treated. seeking someone with the same beliefs... life is truly simple if you do not make things complicated.. I love traveling and getting to know people from all walks of life...
     
Interests : reading, baking, outdoor activities
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : english teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-03-26 Last Online : 2010-10-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who would like to commit into a sincere, lasting relationship, honest and fun-loving, romantic and loves children
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants