Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
miayoung,37, from malaybalay,Philippines
Self : We know ourselves than anyone else,so to start Im a Homebody type of a woman that really enjoy being with family and particular with something in the house.Faithful,honest and most of all God fearing woman.
Interests : I really love to sing in the house only orif there's special occassion u can count on me.I know how to dance just a simple step.
Message to you : goodluck to both of us
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting-Government
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-05-09 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Faithful guy and caring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants